Staff

Karen Delhey

Executive Director
karen@theguild.org
734.662.3382, ext.303

Nicole McKay

Artist Relations Director
nicole@theguild.org
734.662.3382, ext. 301

Allison Buck

Marketing + Partnerships Director
allison@theguild.org
734.662.3382, ext. 307

Pamela Stoddard

Business Manager
pam@theguild.org
734.662.3382, ext. 302

Elizabeth Youngs

Gallery & Program Director
elizabeth@theguild.org
734.662.3382, ext. 308

Irene Mokra

Gallery Coordinator
irene@theguild.org
734.662.3382, ext. 308

Meccah Martin

Event Operations Manager
meccah@theguild.org
734.662.3382, ext. 306